The (love) Song Book for solo voice

The (love) Song Book for solo voice

[vc_row background_image=”0″][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Instrumentation:
solo voice

about 35 Minutes

2015[/vc_column_text][wolf_button text=”DOWNLOAD SCORE” color=”border-button” add_button_icon=”yes” icon=”fa-download” url=””][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Description:

“The (love) Song Book” consists of 7 songs on the basis of the following 6 different poems by different poets .:

1. Reproduction I (by Shinpei Hirano)
2. Another Poem (by Mitsuharu kaneko)
3. A Bone (by Chuya Nakahara)
4. Washbasin (by Mitsuharu Kaneko)
5. A Full View of Rape Blossoms (by Bocho Yamamura)
6. Canary (by Yaso Saijo)

7. The Last Song (mixed texts of Song 1 to 6)[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]